Leaders & Partners,L & P reality

Kontaktovať Leaders & Partners,L & P reality


Dbáme na ochranu osobných údajov, viac informácií nájdete tu 
 
Kontaktovať
Ing. Namina Akoussahová
Ing. Namina Akoussahová Telefón: 0905 218 540 E-mail: namina.akoussahova@lpreality.sk
Peter Balala
Peter Balala Telefón: 0908 189 252 E-mail: peter.balala@lpreality.sk
Romana Banová
Romana Banová Telefón: 0910 762 681 E-mail: romana.banova@lpreality.sk
Michaela Bartošovičová
Michaela Bartošovičová Telefón: 0902 646 349 E-mail: michaela.bartosovicova@lpreality.sk
Rastislav Bittara
Rastislav Bittara Telefón: 0917 512 191 E-mail: rastislav.bittara@lpreality.sk
Michaela Blahovcová
Michaela Blahovcová Telefón: 0944 202 319 E-mail: michaela.blahovcova@lpreality.sk
Michael Brynda
Michael Brynda Telefón: +420 605 973 669 E-mail: michael.brynda@lp-reality.cz
Mgr. Branislav Bujnovský
Mgr. Branislav Bujnovský Telefón: 0948 633 881 E-mail: branislav.bujnovsky@lpreality.sk
Mária  Drienová
Mária Drienová Telefón: 0901 704 665 E-mail: maria.drienova@lpreality.sk
Denis Herceg
Denis Herceg Telefón: 0910 696 449 E-mail: denis.herceg@lpreality.sk
Ing.Mgr. Richard Jurček
Ing.Mgr. Richard Jurček Telefón: 0905 541 086 E-mail: richard.jurcek@lpreality.sk
Mgr. Štefan Kanovič
Mgr. Štefan Kanovič Telefón: 0907 898 378 E-mail: stefan.kanovic@lpreality.sk
Richard Kašper
Richard Kašper Telefón: 0904 009 865 E-mail: richard.kasper@lpreality.sk
Martin Kollár
Martin Kollár Telefón: 0911112455 E-mail: martin.kollar@lpreality.sk
Ján Kolodžej
Ján Kolodžej Telefón: 0905 406 354 E-mail: jan.kolodzej@lpreality.sk
Viktor  Kopčo
Viktor Kopčo Telefón: 0902 039 999 E-mail: viktor.kopco@lpreality.sk
Mgr. Veronika Korcová
Mgr. Veronika Korcová Telefón: 0905 153 893 E-mail: veronika.korcova@lpreality.sk
Jaroslav Líška
Jaroslav Líška Telefón: 0911 632 870 E-mail: jaroslav.liska@lpreality.sk
Norbert Mészaros
Norbert Mészaros Telefón: 0904 184 059 E-mail: norbert.meszaros@lpreality.sk
MVDr. Tatiana  Miková
MVDr. Tatiana Miková Telefón: 0948 352 430 E-mail: tatiana.mikova@lpreality.sk
Ing. Katarína Mitrová
Ing. Katarína Mitrová Telefón: 0905 733 328 E-mail: katarina.mitrova@lpreality.sk
Martina Schurgerová
Martina Schurgerová Telefón: 0908 836 714 E-mail: martina.schurgerova@lpreality.sk
Denisa Šimková
Denisa Šimková Telefón: 0915 945926 E-mail: denisa.simkova@lpreality.sk
Karol Škibicki
Karol Škibicki Telefón: 0948 124 455 E-mail: karol.ski@lpreality.sk
Mária Tomčová
Mária Tomčová Telefón: 0910 911 278 E-mail: maria.tomcova@lpreality.sk
Bc. Juraj  Tulej
Bc. Juraj Tulej Telefón: 0917 606 418 E-mail: juraj.tulej@lpreality.sk
Erik Vicena
Erik Vicena Telefón: 0949630001 E-mail: erik.vicena@lpreality.sk
TOPlist TOPlist